MarkProf 2013 Results: Phase 1 Screening

Photo by:

MarkProf 2013: Congratulations to the following students who passed the MarkProf 2013 Phase 1 Screening.

Adielle Villegas Ateneo de Manila University
Adrian Conrad Go De La Salle University
Alisandra Erika Cayaba De La Salle University
Alpha Cino Sulapas UP Visayas
Andrea Claire Alcancia UP Diliman
Arianna Ma. Francesca Zapanta UP Diliman
Arianne Zagala UST
Asher Lu De La Salle University
Audrey Anne Hizon UP Diliman
Beatrice Acuna UP Diliman
Beatrice Lozano De La Salle University
Benjamin Baladad UP Diliman
Bernadette Fernandez UST
Bon Joven Quitana PUP
Caesar Cyrill Tablante UP Diliman
Camille Calma UP Diliman
Carmela Faye Pelo UST
Celina Rachel Umali UP Diliman
Charlyn Janna Francisco De La Salle University
Christian Legayada Central Philippine University
Christian Paul Angeles Ateneo de Manila University
Cliff Cendana FEU – Manila
Cyrus Ignacio PUP
Dana Laine So UP Diliman
Daniel Belmonte UP Diliman
Deborah Rosabal UST
Diana Dizon Ateneo de Manila University
Dominic Rowell Reyes Ateneo de Manila University
Edisen Mamauag Wesleyan University
Elaine Mariel Surbano De La Salle University
Elizabeth Shie UP Diliman
Erika Kathleen Uy UP Diliman
Flomilyn Dela Cruz Saint Mary’s University
Francis Pasolot UP Visayas
Francis Louie Karunungan UP Diliman
Gabriel Roberto Barrios Ateneo de Manila University
Gianni Jasper Dazo UP Diliman
Hillary Ang Ateneo de Manila University
Homer Pollido Ateneo de Naga University
Ida Clarize Bosita De La Salle University – Lipa
Ina  Alonday De La Salle University
Inna Franchesca Villanueva San Beda College
Ivy Binamira UP Diliman
Ivy Jane Crucero UP Visayas
Jacqueline Eleazar Ateneo de Naga University
Jadizzel Pongyan UP Diliman
Jalieca Gadong Ateneo de Naga University
Janine Salanga De La Salle University
Jason Khu Ateneo de Manila University
Jauhn Villaruel San Beda College
Jeffrey Bondoc UP Diliman
Jefrey Estomata UP Visayas
Jeremae Pilar Soliman UP Diliman
Jeremiah Gomez University of the Assumption – Pampanga
Jervin Marquez De La Salle University
Jessica Marie Bodo UP Diliman
Jillene Castro UST
Joaquin Narciso UP Diliman
Joe Drigo Enriquez UP Diliman
Joefren Panaguiton UP Visayas
John Dacanay UP Diliman
John Andre Vergara Ateneo de Manila University
John Michael Mugas Mariano Marcos State University
Jomar Hidalgo Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
Jomar Joseph Cioco UP Diliman
Josel Christine Mercado CEU – Makati
Julia Patricia Herrera-Lim UP Diliman
Justiene Ortega San Beda College
Kaiser Chan Ateneo de Manila University
Karla Jeanne Co De La Salle University – Dasma
Kayne Lennard Litonjua De La Salle University
Kim Tricia Quinones UP Diliman
King Ceasar Ian Kasilag Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Marikina
Kriztoff Dela Cruz PUP
Kyle de Vera San Beda College
Lacy Magbitang De La Salle University – Dasma
Lariela Santiago De La Salle University
Leah Anjanette Salvatierra San Beda College
Louie Koa Ateneo de Manila University
Ma. Ana Carmeli Espiritu UP Diliman
Mae-Arcy Constantino PUP
Maria Czarina Ocampo UP Diliman
Marianne Yvonne Rudio San Beda College
Mark Fernandez UST
Mark Earl Angelo Antonio Malayan Colleges Laguna
Martin Joseph Alexandre Gonzaga UP Diliman
Mary Micaela Lorilla UST
Meir Yap Ateneo de Manila University
Merry Ann Elizabeth Labuntong UP Visayas
Michelle Lau Chiang Kai Shek College
Mike Mervin Tan UE-Caloocan
Mikhail Goldwyn Francia De La Salle University
Momar Rosales Ateneo de Naga University
Neil Anthony Sayat De La Salle University – Lipa
Neil Gerald Guevarra Ateneo de Manila University
Noah Vicedo San Beda College
Nona Bianca Andrade UP Diliman
Oscar Jr. Jinon UP Visayas
Patricia Suico UP Manila
Pearl Lu Ateneo de Manila University
Powell Lu De La Salle University
Prince Paul Gabrillo Saint Louis University
Raymond San Pedro UST
Regine Uson Nicolas CEU – Makati
Rhenz Ahlan Villanueva PUP
Richard Ocampo Adamson University
Roberto Jose Hechanova De La Salle University
Rodolfo De Guzman Ateneo de Manila University
Rois Rodriguez Asia Pacific College
Romano Mario Alonzo UP Diliman
Rona Jane Mariblanca PUP
Roselyn Ann Grace Ibanez Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
RR Ricafort Adamson University
Ruel Amparo UP Diliman
Samantha Crisostomo UP Diliman
Sarah Joyce Guia UP Diliman
Sharmain Patricia Go De La Salle University
Sheila Quiroga De La Salle University
Vicente Hukom De La Salle University
Vicente Angelico Maingat Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila


About MarkProf

We dream of using our knowledge of marketing and leadership to positively and radically change lives.

We dream of being a community that could be a catalyst for positive change – of being the movers and shakers of society in our own rights.

We are life-changers and life-changers driven by a flaming passion for marketing.

It began in 2004 as a small dream of a few people with big hearts. As fate brought these two people–Diosdado “Ding” Salvador, the first regional president of Johnson & Johnson Asean Consumer Group of Companies, and Josiah Go, celebrated marketing guru and Chief Marketing Strategist of Mansmith & Fielders–together, the dream flourished and became a reality in the form of the Markprof Foundation, Inc. The dream is to develop future leaders today , to uplift the Marketing education in the country, and to give equal opportunities to talented individuals from all over the nation. Five years later, the dream lives on in the lives of the young, bright minds whose lives the foundation has changed.

For the past years since 2004, thousands of brilliant and intellectual students all over the country go through a rigorous selection process to be part of the coveted and prestigious search for the MarkProf’s Top 25 Marketing Management Trainees of the nation.

At the end of the screening process, only 25 senior college students will get the chance to go through a 7-week challenging and intensive bootcamp to bring out the best in them. These 25 individuals will have the opportunity to learn from the best practitioners in the fields of marketing and sales management. The 25 students are also coached on leadership by carefully-selected mentors across industries to complement their marketing and sales training.

For more information, visit

Share this:

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,



Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by!